My First Fashionista Barbie, etc.

I found this doll 2 years ago, naked with only her shoes on!  She is Girly.  I felt so lucky I paid only Php130.00 bucks (in US dollars that would be $3.00 only) in good condition.  During that time, I wasn’t too eager to buy one from department stores because, honestly speaking, I didn’t like the facial expression of these dolls.  They looked flat and has no dimension (for me its how I see it…my own opinion) and of course I can’t afford it  ;-p

Image

FASHIONISTA BARBIE GIRLY
(Wearing an 80’s / 70’s Barbie fashion outfit)

  ImageImage

Another find is this ANTM (America’s Next Top Model) Doll named Sidney Sienna!  I liked her make up/face paint, her sandals (and her parted toes! which I wasn’t able to snap a close up) but like the model muse Barbies, she can’t bend her legs.

Image

AMERICA’S NEXT TOP MODEL (ANTM) DOLL SIDNEY
by MGA Entertainment

4 thoughts on “My First Fashionista Barbie, etc.

Leave a Reply

