2Ds THRIFT STORE SALE: PART 3

After hours of rummaging, the girls reserved their chosen loot and headed to the shoes & bags area where they were greeted by 2D (of course, I don’t look like Barb).

2D:  Good afternoon ladies, welcome to my thrift store.

2D: Good afternoon ladies, welcome to my thrift store.

MULAN:  No flat shoes!  Can I have that one please.

MULAN:  No flat shoes! Can I have that one please.

DSC05182

AURORA: This place looks more like a boutique

BARBIE:  Oh my!  There's nothing like these in the 80's, I thought it was only pump shoes & open toes!

BARBIE: Oh my! There’s nothing like these in the 80’s, I thought it was only pump shoes & open toes!

SUMMER:  Duh!   Question is, will it go well with the dress you chose?

SUMMER: Duh! Question is, will it go well with the dress you chose?

And I am sleepy ho-hum …till next post.

2 thoughts on “2Ds THRIFT STORE SALE: PART 3

    • Well I’m still trying to find the right shoes for her, or if I have the time, maybe I can experiment on making one, don’t want to buy online, too expensive. Thank u diva for visiting 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

