2Ds Thrift Store Sale: The Picture Taking

And finally I get to post the continuation of my Thrift Store Sale (just a post, not selling any at the moment.)

DSC00733

BARBIE:  Oohh finally! 2D had the time, I’ve been waiting for this day!

SPANISH GIRL:  So where was she?  Hope she did not spent the 2 months searching for a pair of shoes for Mulan!

DSC00739

SPANISH GIRL:  2D does’nt know who I am so she keeps referring to me as “spanish girl” (too busy to search)

DSC05259

THERESA:   Yup!  I love showing my belly button!  Got to go, this is my first and last pic, 2D just allowed me to pursue my modelling career with my new agent (or mom).  My twin shall stay.

DSC00792

TERESA:  Good luck sis!  I’m happy I get to stay.  2D liked my skin tone (we both have the same color!)  I love my evening dress, it’s simple.

DSC05258

MS MASQUERADE:  OK, no tutu skirt for me, sad……but I know she has plans for me.  I’m from an AVON exclusive, Ballet Masquerade Barbie 2000

TO BE CONTINUED…

Leave a Reply

