2D’s Thrift Store Sale: Picture Taking 4

One more post after this and I’ll be on to my next find!  Whew!

I DID REQUEST FOR A CLOSE UP!

I DID REQUEST FOR A CLOSE UP!

I'M SO IT!

I’M SO IT!

IM TAURUS!  I LOVE SHOPPING!

IM TAURUS! I LOVE SHOPPING!

SOPHIE

SOPHIE WEARS A BARBIE HOLIDAY OUTFIT

SORRY BARBIE, THIS IS MY TIME!

SORRY BARBIE, THIS IS MY TIME!

I'M WEARING A PEACH BLOSSOM BARBIE GOWN 1992

I’M WEARING A PEACH BLOSSOM BARBIE GOWN 1992

WHERE'S MY PRINCE?

WHERE’S MY PRINCE?

SHALL WE DANCE?

SHALL WE DANCE?

STOP IN THE NAME OF LOVE!

STOP!  IN THE NAME OF LOVE!

NEXT MULAN!

Leave a Reply

