Mini Furniture: Study Room

My second box of mini is for the Study/Office Room.  I know there are a lot of manufacturers of mini doll furniture out there that creates a far more detailed home furnishings than the ones I got, but, I’m satisfied with my finds.  You don’t always get good stuff like these in a thrift store at a very affordable price, mint condition (at least for me) in a box.  I am amazed!OFC SET

The back of the box shows pictures of other available design.  However, I’m not sure what year these were produced.  I wish I could chance upon their Bedroom Showcase (looks more like bathroom actually) and the Living Room with the Grandfather’s Clock!

BACK OF BOXThese items are in 1/12th scale.  I can use it for Kelly sized dolls or with Madame Alexander Dolls by Mcdonald’s.

OFFICE SETSEDCECDBCDwfdcPC SET 2PC SETPCM

Leave a Reply

