Image

LET IT GO 2 (They bid goodbye…)

Been sorting every now and then thru my collections and while doing so, my mind wondered off to those dolls I sold.  Kinda feel sad sometimes.  I don’t want to forget them totally so I’m gonna post each doll’s last picture as a remembrance.  I know time will come that I may not be able to write about them, or post pictures, or even answer comments.  So these shall serve as a remembrance of each and every doll I once owned, they will forever be a part of memories that I will surely love reminiscing.

 

7 thoughts on “LET IT GO 2 (They bid goodbye…)

    • Hi pan! Late response sorry. These dolls are all sold already last year. I usually post to Olx/Sulit website. And I did add you to my FB, you probably didn’t know it was me…manika_filipinas is my name there 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

