COPY CATS OR NOT, THESE DOLLS CAUGHT MY FANCY!

I have not deboxed the Zombie Princess yet maybe next week.  Anyways, during my holiday vacation, I went to my fave toy store Toy Kingdom and took snaps of dolls that caught my fancy.  These dolls are less expensive than Barbie, Takara, Winx, Bratzilla, Monster High, etc. but I can’t vouch for the quality.

Interesting face, not cheap looking, plus the accessories are cool! I was not able to capture the whole box 😦 so I don’t know who she is.  The cartoon design reminds me of Bratz.  Price tag is @ Php349.75 about $7.79 fair enough?  Maybe, I just don’t like their stick thin legs.

And these ones below, they’re like Kurhn/Takara dolls.  I almost bought one! Each one cost Php299.75 so that’s about $6.68 and I loved the packaging.  They looked expensive.

To be continued.

Leave a Reply

