SOME DOLLY CLOTHES!

I’ve been trying to sort my pictures for quite some time and was overwhelmed by the number of photos I have taken of my dolls and other stuff.  I realized that my dolls have more fashionable clothing than I do yaaay!

Posting them here is one way of doing my inventory (aside from showing off he… he…he) and serves as a reminder for me.  Sometimes I forget ever buying or owning certain dolls, or that I have bought new clothes, or shoes for my dolls.  I am not a well organized person.  Usually when I made purchases,  I will just toss them inside my treasure chest when I reach home and forget about it the next day.  I often tell myself, I will post my haul according to date I found them.  But of course, I wasn’t able to.  I’m not lazy, I just don’t have that much time after work.  Now, my pictures got all mixed up.  I need to double check if I already posted them or not.  So, if anyone sees double posts here, umm… skip, LOL!

Barbie's Fashion and AccessoriesI do not know when I found these, but they are stuffed in one plastic bag which is is not even neatly packed, unnoticed and lying on the floor along with stuff toys.  When I go to thrift stores, it has become a habit of mine “not to leave any stones unturned” or in this case, I made sure I have peeped inside all those plastics, boxes, baskets and bins before I leave.  Of course if it’s sealed, I would ask the sales clerk to open it for me.  If you break it, you pay for it.

Assorted Barbie Items

This one comes with a doll inside, fully resealed with packaging tape so I wasn’t sure if the contents are same as what is pictured on the box (not a window box) quite heavy and I don’t hear any loose object juggling inside when I shook it.  So I just trusted my instinct, I immediately paid for it and went off because there were a lot of addicts (thrift store addicts!) inside the store and I don’t want them ogling at my loot hmp!

BARBIE 6 FASHION GIFT PACK

BARBIE 6 FASHION GIFT PACK

BARBIE  6 FASHION GIFT PACK

BARBIE 6 FASHION GIFT PACK

BARBIE OUTFITS

BARBIE OUTFITS

This set is also from a thrift store.  What has attracted me to buy the pack is not the Barbie outfits but the bell bottom pants & orange 3/4 sleeved top that looks like from the1970’s fashion and I like the 70’s trend.

The price? Bargain! I can’t tell coz I’m a seller too! ;-P

Leave a Reply

