BARBIE SUMMER DRESS, ETC.

Last Sunday I took the time to sort some of my haul from last year.  I found this pack in one of my boxes, I remember I still need to wash them because they smelled like soiled cardboard although most of them are actually clean and new.

DSC06705I think these are sold separately as Barbie Fashion Fever and how it got in a second hand store I have no idea.  Lost package? Factory overruns? Damaged boxes?  Well, my luck!

First set is Barbie Fashion Avenue Langerie Robe & Gown 1995 #14289

DSC03395Second set is the Barbie Fashion Avenue Pink Plaid Langerie

DSC03397

Third set Barbie and Kelly at the Ball Set (minus kelly’s dress)DSC03401Fourth set is a pink plaid summer dress w/ backpack

DSC03398Fifth set is a birthday ball gown

DSC03402

DSC03404And the rest are:

2 thoughts on “BARBIE SUMMER DRESS, ETC.

Leave a Reply

