Toy Kingdom Sale 9th Year

Last November 6 (yes this is a very late post again) I went out to check TK’s 9th year warehouse sale.  Snapped a few pics but I didn’t find anything interesting.

20151107_114317

Their first 3 years was ok, there were a lot of really collectible items at bargain price.  During those years I scored a lot of Bratz Dolls and Barbie fashion outfit.  I have yet to post them here. 

I don’t know, but I still find these toys expensive despite the marked down price.  Ho-hum…

9 thoughts on “Toy Kingdom Sale 9th Year

  1. Oh I saw the Samantha doll in another doll packaging but with Licca bootleg clothes!! I think it even has bendy arms. I might buy it because the replica of Licca’s dress is pretty cute. I haven’t taken pictures yet because the salespersons were all over me because it’s a new arrival. haha

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Danka_Zee says:

    How much are the Liv dolls? When they were on sale here they were about $3-5 US dollars. But our poverty level income is $30 000 a year for a family of four. So the math could be different in your neck of the woods.

    Like

    • Hi Danka the one featured here is just a bootleg/fake and it’s named Ginni on sale for about $3 dollars; the original I remember was being sold for around $17 dollars when on sale.

      Like

      • Danka_Zee says:

        Good to know. It is interesting, how these dolls are priced. Your country is as close to China as where I live, yet I can pay less than you guys do for fakes. But if I wanted to send you one I would have to pay about $30 to ship just for one doll. I really am sorry about that, and I wish it was cheaper to ship because I constantly stumble on cheap dolls.

        Like

Leave a Reply

