AA Dolls (continuation)

Among the AA dolls I have, my favorite is Kiyoni Brown because of her dark chocolate skintone, I just didn’t like the bent body.  The one I have is from the Bike Date series created by Mattel in 2003.  She was with Tre (her date) when I found her dressed in her original clothes.  I don’t really collect male dolls, so she has to say goodbye to her date.  She is my first Flava doll.  

Kiyoni Brown by Mattel

Kiyoni B1

She resembles Barbie Basic Black Model #4 and stands 10-1/2″ tall, 8 points of articulation with bendable knees.

Jakks AA

Jakks Pacific Inc. (made in China) 11-1/2″ tall, she wears a pair of violet earrings and a gold pearl necklace (which i took off because of the bikini of course).  I do not know who she is, what series she belongs to.

Cristy

 Soccer Christie Doll 1999, Made in Malaysia by Mattel, I don’t have her original Goalie uniform.

Brandy

Brandy Doll by Mattel 1999, I have nothing much to say except I love her make up!  She’s all hard plastic like Christie above except their heads.

flava brown

Flava Doll Street Style Tika by Mattel with 10 points of articulation.  She looked like fresh from the shower.

Flava black 

Flava Doll Tika by Mattel with 10 points of articulation.  I don’t know which series she belongs to.

Nichelle

Generation Girl Nichelle by Mattel 1998

DSC04707

Fashion Fever New York Barbie Benetton

AAs with Liam

Flava Doll Liam at the center with flocked hair.  I already sold him, the girls are going crazy!

AA 8

Naked Glory, I forgot I still have 3 more.

4 thoughts on “AA Dolls (continuation)

Leave a Reply

