Donated

This morning I went to Toy Kingdom with my sister.  I donated 7 of my dollies!  I just want to have a remembrance before I let them go.  The past years, I usually drop my toys either at Jollibee or our local church office.  Not just dolls, but stuff toys as well.

I was thinking, donate a toy in exchange for a Php50.00 coupon per toy.  I didn’t choose TK just because of the coupon, I thought for a change.  Is it still a donation when you where given something in return?

Anyway, I hope my dolls will make some kids happy and vice versa!

20161130_101307

I dressed the 3 fashion dolls, I don’t want them to travel nude.

20161130_110705These 2 vintage dolls has a complete outfit.  While taking their photos I was contemplating on replacing their clothes, they’ve got nice costumes.  But of course, I didn’t, like with the past dolls I donated, they should go with the dress they were born with.  Did I say born with?  It’s a pity if I rob them of their belongings and then give them away.

Happy trip my babies!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Donated

  1. I also donated dolls, to SM department store. I got coupons as well just like last year. I haven’t used any coupons at all though. I usually just include the coupons to things I would like to let go/sell.

    Like

Leave a Reply

