Cheap Barbie Dolls

About 2 weeks ago I made a short trip to the toy store just to unwind and see what’s up with Barbie.  These dolls have caught my attention because they are cheap at Ph399.75 so thats about $8.00!

20170311_134138

I do not know how they call these teen looking edition Barbie Dolls with straight arms, probably a belly button body and non-bendable legs.  I was surprised they used these facemolds for this line and that makes them interesting, well, at least for me they are.  I almost bought one!

20170311_134215

I am particularly attracted to this one, maybe because of the hair? The ghostlike skintone? Or maybe because of her eyes.  I think she’s cute.

 

To buy or not to buy?  I think I’ll pass.  I might save for the Daisy Pop Curvy Barbie Fashionista No. 48 instead.

 

Photo courtesy of The Barbie Collection

7 thoughts on “Cheap Barbie Dolls

Leave a Reply

