Miki and Maki and Miku

Time for Takara Dolls!

Miki and Maki Chan are twin sisters of Licca Chan and was born in the year 1974.

DSC05209

MIKI CHAN – TAKARA 1987 MADE IN CHINA

She’s not wearing her real clothes, I can’t remember what she’s wearing when I found her, so I just used my spare clothes.  From what I’ve read, she’s a Tomboy!  So that’s probably the reason why she’s often dressed in blue outfit.

DSC05196

MAKI CHAN – TAKARA 1987 MADE IN CHINA

Maki was wearing only her panty when I found her, so I dressed her up with a Takara baby outfit, she’s been tagged as the spoiled one among the Licca Chan Family.

MIKU CHAN – © TAKARA MADE IN CHINA

Miku is wearing a yellow jumpsuit with an itsy bitsy tiny diaper to boot!  She’s one of the Triplets sister of Licca Chan and was born in 1987.  The other 2 are Kaku and Gen. 

I am not familiar with Licca Chan Doll’s family history, what I wrote here are for my own personal reference on the dolls I have in my collection.  I was trying to check out the Japanese website about her, but my net wouldn’t cooperate, dang!

Here are a few links that has helped me about their identity, thank you to the authors:

Liccas Trials and Tribulations 

Licca Chan The Japanese Girls Longtime favorite doll

 

 


Leave a Reply

