BRIDE DOLLS 2

The only Bride Doll I have with a Groom is a Kewpie Doll from Sekiguchi Doll Collection.  Although the company is a manufacturer in Japan, these dolls are made in China.  I forgot to take a photo of the box.  I found this pair MIB (mint in box) I thought they were porcelain.  They are made of hard rubber (I’m not familiar with the type of material but, I can say it has good quality) 5″ height and jointed limbs.  They can make a good wedding cake topper.  

DSC06213

20170709_155724

Now I have 4 Kewpies!  The other one which I fondly call Bethonk  and this 3″ mini cool guy below.

 

To be continued 😉

 

One thought on “BRIDE DOLLS 2

Leave a Reply

